Navigation

Business association directory

Many main streets have an online presence through their websites and social media. These websites are often managed by the respective business associations.

Below is a list of Business Association/Main Street websites.  If you would like to be included in this please contact us.

Organisation Name Website
Altona Village Traders Association www.visitaltona.com.au
Ashburton Shopping www.ashburtonshopping.com.au
Bairnsdalechamber of Commerce and Industry www.bcci.com.au
Belgrave Traders Association www.belgrave.vic.au
Bell St Mall Traders Association www.bellstmall.com.au
Benalla Business Network www.benallabusinessnetwork.com.au
Bendigo Traders Association www.bendigotraders.com.au
Bentleigh Traders Association www.shopbentleigh.com.au
Black Rock Village Business Association www.blackrockvillage.com.au
Brentford Square Retailers Association  N/A
Bridge Mall Traders Association  N/A
Bridge Road Traders Association www.bridgerd.com.au
Bundoora Square Traders Association www.bundoorashopping.com.au
Burwood Village Traders’ Association www.burwoodvillage.com.au
Camberwell Centre Association www.camberwellcentre.com.au
Carlton Business Association www.carltonbusinessassociation.com
Central Geelong Marketing www.centralgeelong.com.au
Carnegie Mainstreet www.carnegiemainstreet.com.au
Chapel St Precinct t/a Streets Ahead Promotions Inc www.chapelstreet.com.au
Chinatown Precinct Association www.chinatownmelbourne.com.au
Clayton Traders Incorporated www.claytonshoppingcentre.com.au
Coburg Traders Association www.coburgshoppingcentre.com.au
Collins St Precinct Association www.collinsstreet.com.au
Croydon Main Street Traders Association www.shopincroydon.com.au
Diamond Creek Business Development Association www.diamondcreekshopping.com.au
Docklands Chamber of Commerce www.docklandscc.com.au
Eaglemont Shopping Village Traders Inc. www.eaglemontvillage.com.au
East Ivanhoe Business Association www.eastivanhoevillage.com.au
East Malvern Traders www.eastmalverntraders.com.au
Elsternwick Mainstreet www.elsternwick.com
Emerald Business Group www.emeraldandranges.com.au
Ferntree Gully Village Traders’ Association www.lowergullytraders.com.au
Glenferrie Road Malvern Business Association www.glenferrieroadmalvern.com.au
Glenhuntly Traders Assocation www.glenhuntlyvillage.org
Greek Precinct Association www.greekprecinct.com.au
Greensborough Chamber of Commerce www.greensboroughtowncentre.com.au
Hampton Traders Inc www.hamptonstreet.com.au
Heidelberg Central Traders Association www.heidelbergcentral.com.au
High St Armadale Business Association Inc www.highstreetarmadale.com.au
Hurstbridge Traders Association www.hurstbridgevillage.com.au
Ivanhoe Traders Association www.shopivaanhoe.com.au
Kew Business Association www.kewjunction.com.au
Lalor Traders Association Inc. www.lalorshopping.com.au
Lower Plenty Traders Association www.lowerplentycentre.com.au
Macleod Village Traders Association www.macleodvillageshopping.webs.com
Maling Road Shopping Centre www.malingroad.com.au
Mansfield District Business Association www.mansfieldbusiness.com.au
Melton Business Association www.meltontraders.com.au
Mont Albert Traders Association Inc www.montalbertvillage.com.au
Mordialloc Traders Association www.mordialloc.com
Mornington Chamber of Commerce www.morningtonchamber.com.au
Mt Eliza Chamber of Commerce www.mtelizavillage.com.au
Newport Traders Association www.visitnewport.com.au
Niddrie Traders Association Inc www.niddrieshopping.com.au
North Balwyn Village Traders’ Association www.balwynnorthvillage.com.au
Oakleigh Business and Traders Association www.oakleighvillage.com.au
Ormond Traders Association Inc www.ormondshops.com.au
Pakenham Place Shopping Centre www.pakenhamcentralmarketplace.com.au
Pinewood Shopping Centre www.pinewoodvillage.com.au
Port Melbourne Business Association www.pmba.org.au
Rosanna Traders Association www.rosannavillage.com.au
Rosebud Chamber of Commerce www.rosebud.org.au
Thomastown Traders Association Inc www.highstreetthomastown.com.au
Toorak Rd Sth Yarra Business Association www.toorakroadsouthyarra.com.au
Toorak Village Traders Association www.toorakvillage.com.au
Torquay Commerce & Traders Association www.torquaycommerce.com.au
Union Rd Traders Association www.unionroad.com.au
Warrandyte Business Association www.warrandyte.com.au
Werribee Chamber of Commerce www.werribeecitycentre.com.au
Wonthaggi Business Association www.wonthaggibusinesses.com.au