The Committee

The Committee

President

Peter McNabb

  • pmcnabb@bigpond.net.au
  • 0412 104 717

Secretary

Steve Sully

Committee Members

Steve Bentley

  • steve.bentley@wyndham.vic.gov.au
  • 0418311417

Lucinda Bakhach

  • Lucinda.bakhach@boroondara.vic.gov.au
  • 0412 104 717

Matthew Gould

  • donspremiers@gmail.com
  • 0407 530 168

Noella Jacobs

  • noella@ymp.com.au
  • 0403 502 348

Ray Jacobs

  • ray@ymp.com.au
  • 0402 992 116

Georgina Pikoulas

  • georgina.pikoulas@wyndham.vic.gov.au
  • 9742 0903

David West

  • davidwest@premierretailmarketing.com.au

Steve Williams

  • steve@creativecommunity.net.au
  • Steve Williams